Contact Us

TAXUS SI Sp. z o.o.

Płomyka 58

02-491 Warsaw, Poland 

NIP: 526-217-39-45

REGON: 012973704

Ph. +48 22 824 58 96

Fax: +48 22 631 52 12

OUR TEAM

Bogusław Popis 

(CEO)

e-mail: bpopis@taxussi.com.pl

Ph: +48 605 404 416

Maciej Cypel

(Team Leader)

e-mail: mcypel@taxussi.com.pl

Ph. +48 790 012 179

Katarzyna Szyc

(Data Analysis Specialist)

e-mail: kaszyc@taxussi.com.pl

Ph. +48 505 898 323

Michał Wagner

(Marketing Specialist)

e-mail: mwagner@taxussi.com.pl

Ph. +48 534 928 990

Monika Mierzejewska

(Executive Assistant)

e-mail: mmierzejewska@taxussi.com.pl

Ph. +48 603 997 977

Jakub Maliszewski

(Programmer)

e-mail: jmaliszewski@taxussi.com.pl

We are incredibly honoured to be able to cooperate with the best specialists in the industry:

1. Bogusław Borusiewicz (Taxus UL Sp. z o.o. [Ltd.])

2. Stanisław Pagacz (Museum and Institute of Zoology of the Polish Academy of Sciences)

3. Julia Witczuk (Museum and Institute of Zoology of the Polish Academy of Sciences)

4. Anna Zmarz (Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw)

5. Cezary Janas (Air Force Institute of Technology)

6. Bartłomiej Janas (Air Force Institute of Technology)

7. Zbigniew Borowski (Forest Research Institute)

Płomyka 58 02-491 Warsaw, Poland

Ph. +48 22 824 58 96

NIP: 526-217-39-45

REGON: 012973704

© 2018  TAXUS SI sp. z o.o.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

TOP